LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga Now Available on iOS

video-games-gaming-newsWarner Bros. and TT Games have released the LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga video game for iOS devices today. Collecting all six Star Wars movies together for this mobile game, fans can download the game and get started with Star Wars: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace story mode for free. Players can buy later episode with in-app purchases. The whole saga will set you back $14.99.

There are 36 story modes to play, taken from the most memorable and exhilarating scenes spanning all six episodes. You can also unlock special bonus content featuring Bounty Hunter missions, a special Challenge Mode, Arcade Levels, and more. Players can unlock 120 characters, Jedi Knight, Sith Lord and others, including Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Han Solo, and Boba Fett. LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga requires iOS 6.0 or higher and is compatible with iPhone 4, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5s, iPad, and iPod touch devices. You can download it now for free. There are some screenshots and press release below to check out.

lego-star-wars-complete-saga-screenshot-01 lego-star-wars-complete-saga-screenshot-02 lego-star-wars-complete-saga-screenshot-03 lego-star-wars-complete-saga-screenshot-04 lego-star-wars-complete-saga-screenshot-05

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, LucasArts and the LEGO Group use the force to launch LEGO® Star Wars™: The Complete Saga for iOS

London, UK – 12th December, 2013 – Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, LucasArts and The LEGO Group today announced the release of the highly popular LEGO videogame franchise, LEGO® Star Wars ™: The Complete Saga, for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch devices available now on the App Store.

Since its debut to console and handhelds in 2007, fans everywhere have enjoyed the award-winning LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga and now they can travel to distant galaxies far, far away as they play through their favourite moments from the films on-the-go.

“We are very proud and excited to make our acclaimed LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga available to iOS players,” said Tom Stone, Managing Director, TT Games, Publishing. “With hundreds of character customisation options, a plethora of puzzles to solve, and vast worlds to explore, LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga for iOS will have mobile gamers enjoying endless hours of gameplay.”

In LEGO Star Wars : The Complete Saga for iOS, players can experience the epic adventures of all six films and unlock up to 120 characters, including Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Yoda, Han Solo, and Obi-Wan Kenobi. They can either play as their favourite Jedi Knight or Sith Lord, using the Force with their fingertips. With a tap or swipe of the finger, players can use the Force and fight a Lightsaber duel – either for or against the evil Empire!

Delivering 36 action-packed levels, players will be able to download the LEGO Star Wars app and play Star Wars: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace story mode for free. All other Episodes and additional content are available for purchase, as well as other exciting in-game content such as special missions, levels, and modes.

Developed by TT Games, LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is now available from the App Store on iPad, iPhone and iPod touch or at

# # #

About TT Games
TT Games ( is the combined publishing and development group behind the hit games LEGO ® Star Wars™, LEGO ® Batman™: The Videogame, LEGO ® Indiana Jones™: The Original Adventures and BIONICLE® Heroes. Incorporating renowned UK developer Traveller’s Tales, TT Games has a distinctive focus on console, handheld, mobile and PC games of the highest quality, aimed at young gamers and their families.

About the LEGO Group
The LEGO Group ( is a privately held, family-owned company, based in Billund, Denmark. It was founded in 1932 and today the group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of play materials for children. The company is committed to the development of children’s creative and imaginative abilities through its products, which can be purchased in more than 130 countries. Visit LEGO and the LEGO logo are trademarks of The LEGO Group. © 2012 The LEGO Group.

About Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, a division of Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group, is a premier worldwide publisher, developer, licensor and distributor of entertainment content for the interactive space across all current and future platforms, including console, handheld and PC-based gaming for both internal and third party game titles. In January 2012, DC Entertainment, in collaboration with Warner Bros. and Time Warner divisions, launched We Can Be Heroes—a giving campaign featuring the iconic Justice League super heroes—to raise awareness and funds to fight the hunger crisis in the Horn of Africa.

About LucasArts:
LucasArts, a division of Lucasfilm Entertainment Company Ltd., is a leading publisher and developer of interactive entertainment worldwide. With development facilities in San Francisco and Singapore, LucasArts leverages the global skills, technology and resources of the Lucasfilm family of companies in addition to strategic partnerships with best-in-class external partners, to further the boundaries of interactive entertainment.

LEGO® STAR WARS™: THE COMPLETE SAGA software © 2013 TT Games Publishing Ltd. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and the Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. © 2013 The LEGO Group. LucasArts, the LucasArts logo, STAR WARS, and related properties are registered trademarks of Lucasfilm Ltd. © 2013 Lucasfilm Entertainment Company Ltd. or Lucasfilm Ltd. and ® or TM as indicated. All rights reserved.

Advertisement ▼