Another Look — But Not A New Look — at the Suicide Squad from ‘Arrow’

television-tv-news-and-talkThe CW released some new images of the Suicide Squad as they will appear in an upcoming episode of Arrow. The images are not entirely new, as we saw a couple of group shots (mirrored below) from the same photo shoot; these are just separate images of each core member. The government sanctioned Suicide Team will be led by Amanda Waller (Cynthia Addai-Robinson), and consist of Ben Turner/Bronze Tiger (Michael Jai White), Floyd Lawton/Deadshot (Michael Rowe), Mark Scheffer/Shrapnel (Sean Maher), along with Lyla Michaels (Audrey Marie Anderson) and series regular Diggle (David Ramsey).

The Suicide Squad is led by Waller, who offers imprisoned super-villains a chance to take on black-ops missions for the government, in exchange for shorter prison sentences. Check out the latest images below, then look for the Arrow episode titled “Suicide Squad” to air March 19th at 8pm EST on The CW. (Via SHH)

arrow-suicide-squad-amanda-waller-cynthia-addai-robinson arrow-suicide-squqd-bronze-tiger-michael-jai-white arrow-suicide-squad-deadhshot-michael-rowe arrow-suicide-squad-shrapnel-sean-maher arrow-suicide-squad-team-shot arrow-suicide-squad-full-team-shot

Advertisement ▼